Allow me to reintroduce myself

reintroduce

verb

  1. bring into existence or effect again.
  2. put (a species of animal or plant) back into a former habitat.

Hello beautiful people! It’s been so long since I’ve published a blog entry. The last year of high school has been so hectic and so tiring. I’ve been in my own world absorbed in my little bubble for the longest time and I’m so happy to finally be on holiday and to be writing again.

2020 hasn’t been easy for anyone but I truly belive that 2020 has also taught us a few things about ourselves that we didn’t know before. In my time away from writing and social media, I’ve discovered my love for journaling and exploring. I’ve discovered my love for adventures and my passion for all things local; from food to clothing and jewelery.

I think it’s safe to say that 2020 has taught us all to embrace the unknown and to live in the moment as much as we can because that’s all we know. The only thing I do know, is that I want to share what I see in the world. I want to share my passion for life and learning. I want to share knowledge because knowledge is power and we can all share our knowledge with each other.

It’s time for this gen z to come back to her habitat. To bring my blogging and love for adventuring back into existance.

New artciles and Instagram posts coming soon!

That’s the tea sis!

Cape Town 2018

Leave a comment